Bluechip Casino

Casino Not Available – See Alternatives

100% up to 500

Play

100% up to 1000

Play

100% up to 120

Play

Overview

Casino name

Bluechip Casino

Licence

Curacao

Owner

Bluechip Casino

Established

2022

Bonus

400% up to £1000

Casino Features

Bingo, Blackjack, Classic Slots, Crypto, Jackpot Games, Keno, Live Casino, Mobile App, Roulette, Sports betting, Table Games, Tournaments, Video Poker, Video Slots, VIP Programme

Languages

English

Loyalty/VIP Programme

Yes

Withdrawal Time

Up to 15 minutes

Withdrawal Limits

€25000 per month

Casino Bonus

First Deposit

150% up to £100

Free Sign up Bonus

N/A

No Deposit Free Spins

N/A

First Deposit Free Spins

N/A

Bonus Wagering

50x

Free Spin Wagering

N/A

Max Bonus Bet

£5

Bonus Code

N/A

Banking

Depositing Methods

Astropay ecoPayz EzeeWallet Interac Jeton MasterCard Mifinity MuchBetter

Withdrawal Methods

Astropay EcoPayz EzeeWallet Interac Jeton Mastercard MiFinity MuchBetter

Providers

1×2 GamingAmaticAuthentic GamingBelatraBetsoftBGamingBig Time GamingBlueprint GamingBooming GamesBooongoElk StudiosEndorphinaEvolution GamingFugasoGameartHabaneroIrondog StudioiSoftbetKalambaMicrogamingNetentPlay’n GOPlaysonPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRed Tiger GamingRelax GamingSkywind GroupSpinomenalThunderkickWazdanYggdrasil

Welcome to BlueChip Casino - A Modern and Exciting Gaming Experience

Launched in 2022, BlueChip Casino may be new, but it's already making waves in the world of online gambling. Owned by XZ Solutions Limited, this Canadian site boasts a sleek purple design and offers over 8,000 mobile-friendly games from top providers in the industry. Not to mention, they have a generous welcome bonus of 400% up to C$1000 for all new customers across their first four deposits.

But that's not all - existing players can also take advantage of various promotions including daily reload bonuses, high roller bonuses, and a rewarding VIP program. The homepage features a sliding banner showcasing all current promotions and their terms. Plus, if you need any help with your account, there's always excellent customer support available through live chat or email. Keep reading for our comprehensive review of BlueChip Casino.

Unleash the Excitement with BlueChip Casino Bonuses

Get ready for some serious fun when you sign up at BlueChip Casino! After completing the registration process, simply make a deposit of at least C$20 to receive a welcome package of 400% up to C$1000 across your first four deposits. And that's not all - loyal players are also rewarded with regular promotions such as daily reload bonuses and exclusive perks through the VIP program. Read on for more details about these exciting bonuses.

Welcome Bonus: Claim Your Share of C$1000 Plus Free Spins!

New to BlueChip Casino? Then you're in luck! As a new customer, you'll receive a generous welcome bonus when you deposit C$20 or more. The bonus package includes a 150% match bonus up to C$100 plus 100 free spins on your first deposit, followed by a 50% match bonus up to C$300 on your second deposit, a 75% match bonus up to C$300 on your third deposit, and finally, a 125% match bonus up to C$300 on your fourth deposit.

Before claiming the welcome bonus, make sure to read the terms and conditions carefully. There is a wagering requirement of 50x which must be fulfilled within seven days. No need for a BlueChip bonus code - simply make your qualifying deposits and enjoy the rewards!

Free Spins Galore at BlueChip Casino

If you love slots, then get ready for some extra excitement at BlueChip Casino! Along with the welcome package free spins mentioned above, players can also claim additional free spins through the VIP program. Keep an eye out for eligible games and other terms on the Promotions page.

Reload Bonuses: Boost Your Bankroll Every Week

Existing players are treated like royalty at BlueChip Casino with regular reload bonuses available every week. This includes the Wednesday Reload Bonus offering a generous 50% match offer up to C$100/4.6mBTC for deposits of at least C$20/0.93mBTC made during that week. Plus, there's also the Friday Reload Bonus where players can receive a 25% match bonus up to C$100 on their fifth deposit of at least C$15/0.64mBTC. And for high rollers, there's the Highroller Bonus offering a massive 100% match bonus up to C$1,000/0.05BTC for deposits of at least C$200/9,27mBTC.

Join the VIP Club and Reap Exclusive Rewards

Loyal players at BlueChip Casino are invited to join the exclusive VIP program where they can enjoy even more perks and rewards. Membership is by invitation only and based on deposit frequency and gameplay. As a VIP member, you'll have access to special benefits such as a dedicated account manager, birthday prizes, free spins, cash rewards, and more.

Discover Over 8,000 Mobile-Friendly Games at BlueChip Casino

Get ready for non-stop entertainment with an impressive collection of over 8,000 games at BlueChip Casino! Featuring top software providers in the industry such as Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Spinomenal, Pragmatic Play Live and more - there's something for every type of player here. From slots to baccarat to blackjack to live dealer games - you'll find it all in one convenient place.

Popular titles include Gold Express Hold and Win, Hot Fruits 100 , Green Chilli , Big Heist , Circus Delight , Meteoroid , and many more! And best of all - all games are mobile-friendly so you can enjoy them on any device including Androids iOS or Windows phones/tablets. Filter through the available titles using the provider or tag options in the casino lobby.

Get Spinning with BlueChip Slots

For all you slot lovers out there, BlueChip Casino has got you covered with a wide variety of online slots featuring sleek designs and unique gameplay. Choose from categories such as Book, Fruit, Megaways, and Jackpot slots for endless entertainment.

Popular titles include Aztec Fire , Reel Demi Gods 4 , Wolf Hiding , Sword of Ares , 9 Burning Dragons , 9 Burning Stars , Etherean Porteilla , Wolf Power , Solar Queen , Hades , Calavera Crush and more. And don't forget - new players can enjoy up to 100 free spins after signing up!

Table Games: Virtual Fun with High Payouts

If table games are your thing, then you'll love the high-quality options at BlueChip Casino. Choose from popular games like roulette, baccarat, blackjack, and poker - all played on virtual tables with high payout rates.

Some top picks for Canadian players include European or American Roulette, Casino Hold'Em, Jacks or Better, Hi-Lo Switch, Andar Bahar Caribbean Poker Teen Patti Double Exposure or Multihand Blackjack Dream Catcher Baccarat and more.

Live Casino: Real-Time Action at Your Fingertips

Experience the thrill of playing table games in real-time without ever leaving your home with the live casino options at BlueChip Casino. With over 600 games to choose from, all mobile-friendly and guaranteed to provide a profitable adventure - you'll never run out of options for exciting gameplay.

Choose from popular variations such as Andar Bahar, Hindi Roulette, Super Andar Bahar, Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, Crazy Time and more. These games are streamed in high-definition directly from the software developer's studio and feature a live chat option for communicating with the croupier.

More Than Just Casino Games

Looking for something new and exciting? BlueChip has got you covered with a wide range of games to keep punters entertained. From Aviator to Dice, Plinko, and Mini Roulette, there's never a dull moment on this gambling platform.

Easy and Secure Transactions at BlueChip Casino

Say goodbye to long waiting times and security concerns with BlueChip's variety of payment methods. Choose from popular options like UPI, GooglePay, PayTM, NetBanking, Jio, RuPay, Visa, Astropay, Mastercard, MobiKwik, Bitcoin,Ethereum,and Tron for both fiat and crypto transactions. With a minimum deposit of C$20 and a minimum withdrawal of C$50,you can easily manage your funds. And if you're a high roller looking for big wins,the maximum payout limits at BlueChip are impressive - C$40,000 daily,C$80,000 weekly,and C$5000 monthly. Deposits are processed instantly while withdrawals may vary depending on the chosen method.

Become a Member of BlueChip Casino in Just a Few Minutes

Joining this platform is quick and easy. If you're new to online casinos, don't worry - we'll guide you through the process step by step:

Estimated Time Needed: 00:04

Tools Needed: A Computer or Mobile Device

Supplies Needed: Your Time and Some Cash

How to Register

The First Step:

Visit BlueChip's Official Website

To begin, simply go to the Bluechip URL using your preferred browser. Once on the homepage, click on the Sign-Up button to access the registration form.

Rewritten HTML:

The Simple Steps to Joining BlueChip Casino and Starting Your Gaming Adventure Today!

If you've been wondering how to become a member at BlueChip Casino, look no further. Follow our straightforward guide below and you'll be all set in no time:

Estimated Time Needed: 00:04

Tools Needed: A Computer or Mobile Device

Supplies Needed: Your Time and Some Cash

How to Register

The First Step:

Visit BlueChip's Official Website

To get started, simply visit the Bluechip URL using your preferred browser. Once on the homepage, click on the Sign-Up button to access the registration form.

How to Register

The Second Step:

Enter Your Information

To begin, provide your email or phone number and select your preferred currency. Then, proceed to the identification page where you will enter personal details such as your name, address, and zip code.

How to Register

The Third Step:

Create Your Login Details

Choose a username and password that you will use to access BlueChip Casino in the future. Don't forget to accept the Terms and Conditions by checking the box.

How to Register

The Final Step:

Verify Your Account and Start Playing!

To complete the registration process, you will need to upload a form of identification for verification. Once that's done, you can make a deposit and start enjoying all the games available at BlueChip Casino.

Discover the Perks of Playing at BlueChip Casino

Experience endless entertainment and exclusive bonuses at this top-rated online casino. With a plethora of benefits to enjoy, you can't go wrong with choosing BlueChip as your go-to gaming destination.

The collection of games at BlueChip is unmatched, boasting over 8,000 titles spanning all popular categories such as slots, baccarat, blackjack, roulette, poker, and live casino. This means endless options for players to choose from and enjoy at their convenience.

Welcome to BlueChip Casino – Your Ultimate Mobile Gaming Destination

Experience the thrill of BlueChip casino on-the-go with our mobile-friendly website. While we may not have an official app, you can easily access all our games and bonuses through your browser. Simply create a shortcut on your home screen for quick and easy access. Visit our website and click on the BlueChip App in the footer to find options for Android and iOS devices. Follow a few simple steps and you're ready to play your favorite games from the comfort of your own home.

Unmatched Customer Support at BlueChip Casino

At BlueChip, we take pride in providing top-notch customer support services. Our dedicated team is available round-the-clock to assist you with any queries or concerns you may have. You can reach us through live chat or email for quick resolutions. Simply click on the live chat icon and expect a prompt response. For email complaints, please send them to [email protected]. For more contact information, please refer to the footer section of our site.

Our customer service agents are friendly and always ready to assist you in any way they can, 24/7. We also have an extensive FAQ section that provides answers to commonly asked questions. Our customer support services are available in English, so you never have to worry about getting stuck without help.

Pros and Cons of BlueChip Casino

It is impossible to play at an online casino without occasional complaints, and BlueChip is no different. However, the pros outweigh the cons considerably, so this platform is always a great choice. We explore the pros and cons below:

Pros

Collection of over 8,000 games supplied by top software providers Regular tournaments with highly rewarding prizes Generous welcome bonus spans a player's first four deposits  Cryptocurrencies available

Cons

Restricted in several countries High wagering requirements 

Welcome to the World of BlueChip Casino Security

At BlueChip online casino, we prioritize the safety and security of our players above all else. This is evident in our licensing from the reputable Curaçao eGaming Authority, ensuring a legitimate and trustworthy gambling experience for Canadian punters. Our parent company, XZ Solutions Limited, has a stellar reputation in the gaming industry.

To further enhance your security, we utilize state-of-the-art SSL encryption technology to protect your data during transactions. We also have advanced firewalls and other security protocols in place to provide maximum protection while you play on our platform.

Experience Safe Gambling at BlueChip Casino

Our extensive review of BlueChip Casino proves that it is a top choice for Canadian gamblers. Upon signing up, you will receive a generous welcome bonus of 400% up to C$1000 across your first four deposits, along with 100 free spins. We also offer various promotions for regular customers such as our Wednesday Reload Bonus, Highroller bonus, and VIP program.

With over 8,000 titles in our library including slots, baccarat, blackjack, roulette, poker, and live casino games powered by leading software providers like Evolution Gaming and Playtech among others - there's never a dull moment at BlueChip Casino. Sign up now with just C$20 deposit and start playing!

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I Play Real Money Games at BlueChip Casino?

Absolutely! By depositing at least C$20, you can take advantage of our generous welcome bonus and start playing real money games at BlueChip Casino. Just make sure to meet the wagering requirements within seven days in order to redeem your bonus and any winnings as real money to use on our online casino games.

Is BlueChip a Safe Place to Play?

Rest assured that BlueChip is a safe and reputable online casino. We hold a valid gambling license from the Curaçao eGaming Authority and use SSL encryption to protect your sensitive banking information during transactions. Our top priority is ensuring the safety and security of all our Canadian players.

What Kind of Welcome Bonus Does BlueChip Offer?

New players are in for a treat with our exciting welcome package! Deposit at least C$20 and receive a whopping 400% up to C$1000 plus an additional 100 free spins. Be sure to read through the terms and conditions on our Promotions page for all the details. Keep in mind that this welcome bonus has a wagering requirement of 50x and is valid for seven days.

Can I Play at BlueChip Casino for Free?

If you're looking to try out our amazing selection of casino games without risking any money, simply access them in demo mode. This allows you to play and enjoy all our high-quality games without any financial risk. It's also a great way to learn the gameplay of different titles before playing for real money.

Does BlueChip Casino Offer Customer Support?

We pride ourselves on providing top-notch customer support to all our players. If you have any complaints or issues, our agents are available in real-time through live chat or email. Simply click on the live chat icon at the bottom left corner of your screen or send an email to [email protected] Our customer support team is available 24/7 to assist you.

Bluechip Casino Alternatives

Trusted

sg casino
SG Casino United Kingdom
100% up to £500

200 Free Spins

5 /5

Trusted

BlueFox Casino logo
BlueFox Casino United Kingdom
100% up to ₤1000

50 Free Spins

5 /5

Trusted

20Bet Casino United Kingdom
100% up to £120

120 Free Spins

5 /5

Meet Can, Our Expert Content Manager

With a sharp attention to detail and a realistic approach to the iGaming industry, Can brings a wealth of experience in content management. His insightful reviews have been guiding readers of New Casino for years.

Latest News

Online Casino Security and Scams: How It Works & How to Stop It

Online Casino Security and Scams: How It Works & How to Stop It
Published: 13 Dec 2023, 16:00

Online casino security is essential. Just like many other industries, online gambling is full of scams as well. Hence online casino safety is important and nothing being in force can cause a lot of mess that may let players l

Can
Published: 13 Dec 2023, 16:00

Online Casino Security and Scams: How It Works & How to Stop It

Online Casino Security and Scams: How It Works & How to Stop It

Online casino security is essential. Just like many other industries, online gambling is full of scams as well. Hence online casino safety is important and nothing being in force can cause a lot of mess that may let players l

Online Casino Wagering Requirements Guide

Online Casino Wagering Requirements Guide
Published: 13 Dec 2023, 12:51

While the importance of online casino bonuses is huge, there is one thing to be aware of, the wagering requirements. The first step is to claim the bonus offer, while the most important part is successfully clearing the bonus

Can
Published: 13 Dec 2023, 12:51

Online Casino Wagering Requirements Guide

Online Casino Wagering Requirements Guide

While the importance of online casino bonuses is huge, there is one thing to be aware of, the wagering requirements. The first step is to claim the bonus offer, while the most important part is successfully clearing the bonus

Mancala Gaming’s Bounty Chasers – A Trip to the Wild West!

Mancala Gaming’s Bounty Chasers
Published: 18 May 2023, 12:40

Mancala Gaming is set to take us on another exciting journey, and this time, we will be travelling back to the Wild West, where lawlessness rules and the dust never settles.

Barb Oguz
Published: 18 May 2023, 12:40

Mancala Gaming’s Bounty Chasers – A Trip to the Wild West!

Mancala Gaming’s Bounty Chasers

Mancala Gaming is set to take us on another exciting journey, and this time, we will be travelling back to the Wild West, where lawlessness rules and the dust never settles.

Mancala Gaming Opens the Door to Nostalgia – The Last Quack Slot

Published: 07 Apr 2023, 8:03

Premium software provider Mancala has managed to create another stunning and unique game with their latest slot, The Last Quack.

Can
Published: 07 Apr 2023, 8:03

Mancala Gaming Opens the Door to Nostalgia – The Last Quack Slot

Premium software provider Mancala has managed to create another stunning and unique game with their latest slot, The Last Quack.

BOSS. Gaming Solutions Signs Content Sharing Deal with Playson
The Ultimate List Of Best Low Deposit Casinos